Skip to content

Attention Gen Yers and Xers! New Networking Site

August 28, 2009

Updated July 23, 2013

I don’t know about my fellow bloggers, but my head at times feels like its imploding under the weight of all the blogs and websites out there. I’m constantly checking out what’s good in the area of leadership (since that’s the focus of my blog, along with politics), but often come across very cool blogs. Sometimes virtual friends shoot me a link.

Well, there’s one blog I’d like to share with you. Penelope Trunk’s Brazen Careerist blog is a great source of viewpoints with lively discussions. She also founded and launched Brazen Careerist Network, which is oriented towards Gen Y but which also has members from Gen X and even some of us Baby Boomers.

Penelope, who’s based in Madison, Wisconsin, has created a loyal following over several years. She’s an innovator who doesn’t stand still, but always on the move.

Check it out.


Intergen ebook cover with TextClick here to download my complimentary e-book Leadership and the Inter-Generational Divide, 2nd Edition.


Visit my e-Books, Resources and Services pages.

Twitter PicTake a moment to meet Jim.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

